top of page

Davlee Wedding

Pre-Marital

Pre-marital check up: BP Healthcare

RM700 - register online (voucher)

RM720 - walk in

Submission of ROM Application

Submit form according to your IC address I am from Puchong and my branch is at Petaling Jaya

Mr Loke is from Seremban so go back to Seremban

Seremban not doing ROM on Thursday, only Wednesday and Friday

So we call each JPN one by one, realise that Thursday is meant for divorce, not for ROM

Luckily, Daerah Port Dickson & Seputeh is available!

I am not sure what is the correct sequences suppose to be, just share my experience

Then, 31/10 collect Perakuan, hand in to JPN Dearah Seputeh (where we want to have our ROM) in order to make appointment

Prepare an authorise letter just in case. I did clarify with the officer what if somebody collecting my Perakuan on my behalf and the officer say they only recognise the "ROM receipt", regardless who is collecting. My dad can collect my Perakuan without any supporting document but Mr Loke's mom failed to do so.

After collection, Mr Loke's mom said no need to hand in the Perakuan to the JPN Dearah Seputeh

This is weird but since she do not want to travel down and submit for us, just let it be.

Wedding Banquet: OUG Jade Restaurant

Good food

sound system went error

Wedding band: Diamond & Platinum

Prepare an authorise letter just in case. I did clarify with the officer what if somebody collecting my Perakuan

Gown: Love.Gown

A gown that fit all I want. Long sleeve, built in petticoat (can-can)

The only unsatisfied because it is not bare back

FOC plain veil (and i forget the veil at all)

If you have budget, Wedding Isle is highly recommended!

Wedding heels: Grace Gidt

It is so challenging for me to get a heels. It is either my feet no suit the heel, or the heels is simply too simple.

Fortunately I found one from Grace Gift Taiwan (I do not have any actual photo, so I download from GraceGift website)

It is bare finish but with details, comfortable and their service is 👍👍👍

My diamond dropped on the second day wedding (Seremban, the groom side) and the only diamond found on floor apparently not matching with the hole on my heels.

They send another diamond as compensation for me without any charges!

Bouquet & Corsages

HAHAHA

Wedding favor: handmade soap by Lavenby

100% handmade from the soap until the packaging! Full of love.

Quote my name "Set Lee" to get best price!

Can ask sample from me ask I have pretty much leftover.

Wine: Ban Onn Tong Sdn Bhd

Just leave me a message if you need wine, liqour or beer~ guarantee the best price in town

Hard Liquor: Airport Duty Free

Plan your wedding ahead, and buy whenever you fly!

Taobao is a very good platform to get many stuff

Photographer:

By Lovely friend

Photos

https://www.facebook.com/shir.chong.3/media_set?set=a.10156458147122326&type=3

https://www.facebook.com/shir.chong.3/media_set?set=a.10156458148312326&type=3

https://www.facebook.com/shir.chong.3/media_set?set=a.10156458149787326&type=3

SDE slide show

https://www.facebook.com/shir.chong.3/videos/vb.618482325/10156283720047326/?type=3

If you like her photo, kindly PM me to get her contact (I can't reveal her name in public until end of this year!)

By EasyWei Studio

Photos

https://www.facebook.com/shir.chong.3/media_set?set=a.10156458147677326&type=3

https://www.facebook.com/shir.chong.3/media_set?set=a.10156458148832326&type=3

https://www.facebook.com/shir.chong.3/media_set?set=a.10156458150667326&type=3

SDE video

https://www.facebook.com/shir.chong.3/videos/vb.618482325/10156285875537326/?type=3

Full video

I am really dissapoint

Lost all my video footprint

Even though he agree to full refund, you know, wedding only happen once a life time

22/12/2018

化妆

头痛到要爆炸

新娘车

我的妈呀

这样我要怎么帮你打广告?

可能你觉得就

是我把自己看得太重

7点准时开席真的很难

感恩老公在最后一分钟都找到photo backdrop让我们的来宾可以拍美美的照片

在婚前一个月被哥哥的朋友放飞机

哥哥的朋友应该是刚开始创业需要名声

所以主动赞助我们

我告诉了他我想要“旅行主题”

然后因为是赞助的关系所以设计没有什么选择

也因为肥皂的盒子不知道合不合适所以我们就彻底放弃了这个主题

后来因为陆少觉得芙蓉那场也需要所以我们加了一场自费

一个月前忽然发了一张“旅行主题”的backdrop照片给我看

我觉得蛮特别的 可是陆少觉得不适合用在婚礼

所以我又跟他说我们要换主题,大概设计一个跟rustic wedding有关的设计

然后他设计了木板的backdrop给我

就只有直条木板和名字

然后我否决他的设计 也知道时间紧迫 所以就说在你设计样本随便选一个算了

再来我就收到哥哥的讯息 说我不可以这样 搞得他和他的团队吵架

团队成员之一是他老婆 而且他们最近也在忙结婚的事情

我问回他 RM1488 值几条木板吗?

到晚上的时候 哥哥就告诉我说他们要撤回赞助

7点半的时候勉强可以开席了

老爸不懂是不想破吉隆坡没有到8点都不开席的潜规矩

还是怎样

说要等老板

10分钟10分钟

还是拖到8点...终于...

外公外婆先 march in

然后到双方家长

歌曲是bridal chorus

可是放出来的感觉像是没有准备好随便让酒楼放一首歌给他们走

到我们了!歌曲是baby shark

配合我没有鱼翅的宴会 趁机推广[Im finished with fins]

还大老远从新加坡把shelly带回来

一直在注意着baby shark的歌曲 发现是别的歌曲 不可能当时纠正坚持播放baby shark所以拉着老公march in 了

走到一半大概能完全清晰听见歌曲的时候

啊,原来是WC在台上唱的歌

然后我的老公抱着shelly鲨鱼变傻仔

坐下来吃了第一道菜,因为头痛的关系完全吃不下

我知道自己很饿所以勉强把汤喝完,幸好汤超级好喝!

弟弟忽然跑过来问我是不是要放video

然后我说是 因为荧幕上没有东西 而我们是准备了slide show播放的

我误会了弟弟指的是New Zealand video不是slide show

纽西兰的影片默默地被播放

还有人feedback说是司仪做得不好

影片还不顺畅

司仪代表致谢

“感谢从香港,台湾,新加坡,东马,来自越南的朋友..."

麦克风没有声音!

来宾都没有听到

【第一支舞蹈】美女与野兽

当然美女不是我 我老公也不是野兽

没有忘步 好棒棒

玩游戏 The wedding shoe game

我忘记了游戏的问题是什么 哈哈

啊~原来全程都竟然没有声音!

肥皂要拿啊!

很高兴真的每一桌都有敬到(前面25桌只是拍照没有敬酒,后面25桌只是敬酒没有拍到照)

敬完的时候甜品就上了

妈啊!是在赶菜 还是真的时间过很快?

album table的照片和photobook

晚上收到Eugene大赞的信息 欣慰

23/12/2018

新郎和兄弟们很准时。

车的ribbon已经被风吹得不成形了

我不确定我的兄弟姐妹团几点到

可是我妈妈还没有回来

姐妹团分成4组。3组进行PK对决

游戏不是这样玩的啊老兄

我都快破门出去自己主持了

第四组的姐妹

姐妹们的小礼物都没有拿,领结也没有戴

还有的人不辞而别 ☹☹☹

我的公主鞋后面的bling bling掉了

陆少的电话不小心从口袋滑出来掉在马路 刚领2天的新电话荧幕就这样爆了

结束。

奉劝大家先结婚后注册。因为这样“分手”会比较简单。

Wedding Gift

谢谢Esther的衣挂

谢谢怡霜的手工品

谢谢Zoe的爱

谢谢伟祥从台湾带过来的【猪柿平安】

谢谢Daphrine的扇子和婚姻指导

欢迎来到我的婚礼

NEXT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
bottom of page